Ryan Unzicker

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

LaSalle Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Macon Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Monday, 28 May 2018

Macon Speedway

Red's Place Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun13

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun19

Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Belle-Clair Speedway

Belleville, IL

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Macon Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL B FEATURE 1A

6th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 4

7th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Farmer City Raceway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Nov30

Friday, 30 November 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec1

Saturday, 01 December 2018

The Dome at America's Center

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

No stats available.

RJR Transportation
Brucker Farms
Mosquito Hero
Fairbury Fastener  Supply
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Larimer Cows  Calves
Absolute Home and Remodeling
Renegade Race Fuels
Gary Miller Classic Cars
El Paso Outdoor Center
Unzicker Equipment
Aftershock
Budda by Bert
Konstruction Services Landscape Contractor
Pro Power Racing Engines
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
MB Customs Race Cars
Napa Auto Parts
Allstar Performance
Quick Car
Advanced Racing Suspension
Hoosier Tire Midwest
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
The Joie of Seating
Sweet MFG
Pontiac RV
Wehrs Machine
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Dyers Top Rods
Allen Automotive
Keyser Manufacturing
Quarter Master
Performance Bodies and Parts
DirtCarLift
Action Suspension
Micro-Armor
MyRacePass
Mackinaw Valley Powder Coating
Logan Smith Collectibles
Total Power
A Solution HVAC  Construction
Clean It Up 843