Ryan Unzicker

Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr17

Friday, 17 April 2015

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

34 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

Winston Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Apr30

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Macon Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

May1

Friday, 01 May 2015

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

I-96 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun16

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

300 Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun23

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Belle-Clair Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2015

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul1

Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Daugherty Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul2

Thursday, 02 July 2015

LaSalle Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Brownstown Bullring

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Tri-State Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul6

Monday, 06 July 2015

Lincoln Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Farmer City Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

Attica Raceway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Hartford Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Kankakee County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

No stats available.

RJR Transportation
Brucker Farms
Mosquito Hero
Fairbury Fastener  Supply
VarsiTee Screenprinting
Larimer Cows  Calves
Absolute Home and Remodeling
Renegade Race Fuels
Gary Miller Classic Cars
El Paso Outdoor Center
Unzicker Equipment
Aftershock
Budda by Bert
Konstruction Services Landscape Contractor
Pro Power Racing Engines
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
MB Customs Race Cars
Napa Auto Parts
Allstar Performance
Quick Car
Advanced Racing Suspension
Hoosier Tire Midwest
Hooker Harness
Willy’s Carburetor  Dyno Shop
Fast Shafts
The Joie of Seating
Sweet MFG
Pontiac RV
Wehrs Machine
PEM Racing Gears  Drivetrain
Dyers Top Rods
Allen Automotive
Keyser Manufacturing
Quarter Master
Performance Bodies and Parts
DirtCarLift
Action Suspension
Micro-Armor
MyRacePass
Mackinaw Valley Powder Coating
Logan Smith Collectibles
Total Power
A Solution HVAC  Construction
Clean It Up 843